Mississippi University for Women Owls

Institution Website | Athletics Website | Staff Directory

Address:
1100 College Street
Columbus, MS 39701

Athletics Phone: 662-329-7962
Enrollment: 2,479
Founded: 1884
President: Dr. Jim Borsig
Athletic Director: Jason Trufant


Name Title Phone Email
Jason Trufant Athletic Director 662-329-7962 jmtrufant@muw.edu
Brooke Carter Assistant Athletic Director 662-329-6574 babeasley@muw.edu
Morgan Turnipseed Cross Country Coach (662) 329-7962 jmturnipseed1@muw.edu
Roxanne Hernandez Volleyball Coach 662-329-6572 rlhernandez@muw.edu
Tim Gould Men's Soccer Coach 662-329-6571 trgould@muw.edu
Tatjana Matthews Softball Coach 662-329-6573 tsmatthews@muw.edu
Matt Wolfenbarger Baseball Coach 662-329-6575 mawolfenbarger@muw.edu