University of Valley Forge Patriots

Institution Website | Athletics Website | Staff Directory

Team Colors: Blue and Red
Address:
1401 Charlestown Road
Phoenixville, PA 19460

Athletics Phone: 610-917-1478
Enrollment: 625
Founded: 1939
President: David Kim
Athletic Director: Gretchen LeVan


Name Title Phone Email
Gretchen LeVan Athletic Director/Women's Basketball Coach 610-917-1478 gllevan@valleyforge.edu
Romaric Setodji Assistant Athletic Director/Women's Soccer Coach 610-917-1441 rasetodji@valleyforge.edu
Brian Algeo Sports Information Director/Baseball Coach 610-917-1479 btalgeo@valleyforge.edu
Josh Simpson Softball Coach jwsimpson@valleyforge.edu
Matt Godfrey Golf Coach mrgodfrey@valleyforge.edu
Glodi Konga Men's Soccer Coach 610-917-1443 g_konga@valleyforge.edu
David Crapser Cross Country Coach 610-917-1558 dncrapser@valleyforge.edu
DJ Damazo Men's Basketball Coach 724-622-1331 djdamazo@valleyforge.edu
Tyler Pfahler Volleyball Coach 610-917-1558 tspfahler@valleyforge.edu