USCAA Staff


Name Title Phone Email
Bill Casto Executive Director billcasto@cox.net
Matthew Simms Chief Operating Officer 757-534-9229 matthew.simms@theuscaa.com
Michael Goodman Senior Administrator of Membership Services and Communications 757-706-3756 Michael.Goodman@theuscaa.com
Ryan Ehrie Senior Administrator of Championships 607-427-5037 Ryan.Ehrie@theuscaa.com
Kevin Wegman Administrator, Sports Information and Media Relations 703-577-7289 Kevin.Wegman@theuscaa.com
Jim Heath Sports Information Consultant 757-846-5369 James.Heath@theuscaa.com
James Liebowitz Coordinator of Marketing/Events events@theuscaa.com
Jeremy Hutton Intern USCAA info@theuscaa.com

 

We'd love to hear from you. Feel free to email us at info@theuscaa.com.