Bluefield State College Big Blues

Institution Website | Athletics Website | Staff Directory

Team Colors: Blue and Gold
Address:
219 Rock Street
Bluefield, West Virginia 24701

Enrollment: 1,179
Founded: 1895
President: Dr. Marsha Krostrong
Athletic Director: John Lewis


Name Title Phone Email
John Lewis Athletic Director 304-327-4191 jlewis@bluefieldstate.edu
Jamal Williams Sports Information Director 304-327-4594 jswilliams@bluefeildstate.edu
David Woodrum Golf Coach 304-327-4208
Derrick Price Men's Basketball Coach 304-327-4208 dprice@bluefieldstate.edu
Geoff Hunter Baseball Coach 304-327-4084 ghunter@bluefieldstate.edu
Louis Belt Tennis Coach 304-327-4430 lbelt@bluefieldstate.edu
Megan Dillion Volleyball Coach/Softball Coach 304-327-4208 mdillion@bluefieldstate.edu
Ryan Bailey Women's Basketball Coach 304-327-4208 rbailey@bluefieldstate.edu
Vonda Wilson Cross Country Coach 304-327-4208 vwilson@bluefieldstate.edu