Kent State University Tuscarawas Golden Eagles

Institution Website | Athletics Website

Team Colors: Blue and Gold
Address:
330 University Drive
New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663

Enrollment: 1,167
President: Bradley Bielski
Athletic Director: Robert Brindley


Name Title Phone Email
Rob Brindley Athletic Director/Golf Coach 330-308-7433 rbrindle@kent.edu
Mark Albaugh Cross Country Coach/Track and Field Coach 330-340-6925 albaugh.mark@yahoo.com
Jodie Miles Volleyball Coach 740-922-1167 jmiles@claymontschools.org
David Schlarb Wrestling Coach 330-340-5116 david.schlarb@hexion.com
Walt Cerrato Women's Basketball Coach 330-844-8427
Rich Tharp Men's Basketball Coach 330-312-4228 rtharp4@kent.edu
Chuck Peach Softball Coach 330-987-1800 cpeach1@kent.edu
Kelly Ricklic Baseball Coach 330-364-2771 kricklic@kent.edu