Paul Quinn College Tigers

Institution Website | Athletics Website | Staff Directory

Team Colors: Purple & Gold
Address:
3837 Simpson Stuart Road. Dallas, Texas 75241
Dallas, Texas 75241

Athletics Phone: (241) 379-5485
Athletics Fax: (241) 379-5559
Enrollment: 200
Founded: 1872
President: Michael J. Sorrell, Esq.
Athletic Director: Kelsel Thompson


Name Title Phone Email
Kelsel Thompson Athletic Director 214-379-5551 kthompson@pqc.edu
James Summers Assistant Athletic Director jsummers@pqc.edu
Andrew Whigham Sports Information Director 214-683-9322 aw3pqc@yahoo.com
Michale Delgado Women's Soccer Coach 214-379-5309 mdelgado@pqc.edu
Jesus Vazquez Men's Soccer Coach 214-379-5374 jvazquez@pqc.edu
Maurice West Cross Country Coach/Track and Field Coach/Men's Basketball Coach 214-379-5575 mwest@pqc.edu
Erica Henry Women's Basketball Coach 214-379-5499 ehenry@pqc.edu