Villa Maria College Vikings

Institution Website | Athletics Website | Staff Directory

Team Colors: Blue, Gray and Green
Address:
240 Pine Ridge Road
Buffalo, NY 14225

Athletics Phone: 716-961-2855
Enrollment: 386
Founded: 1960
President: Sister Marcella Marie Garus
Athletic Director: Don Silveri


Name Title Phone Email
Don Silveri Athletic Director 716-961-2855 dsilveri@villa.edu
Johnathan Snyder Sports Information Director/Golf Coach 716-523-1864 jsnyder@villa.edu
Robert Krug Cross Country Coach 716-380-8954 Rkrug@villa.edu
Jack Jurek Women's Bowling Coach 716-803-4492 jjurek@villa.edu
Al Monaco Women's Basketball Coach 716-961-1895 amonaco@villa.edu
Amanda Janosky Women's Soccer Coach 716-961-1869 ajanosky@villa.edu
Mike Ertel Men's Soccer Coach 716-961-1894 mertel@villa.edu