Carlow University Celtics

Institution Website | Athletics Website | Staff Directory

Team Colors: Gold & Purple
Address:
3333 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Enrollment: 2400
Founded: 1929
President: Dr. Suzanne Mellon
Athletic Director: George Sliman


Name Title Phone Email
George Sliman Athletic Director 412-578-8826 gssliman@carlow.edu
Bob Sirko Softball Coach 412-578-8826 rmsirko@carlow.edu
Marcus Pollidore Women's Soccer Coach 412-578-8826 mepollidore@carlow.edu
Ryan Shank Golf Coach 412-418-5421 rpshank@carlow.edu
Julie Gaul Volleyball Coach 412-578-6042 jmgaul@carlow.edu
Greg Schmitt Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach 412-578-6320 grschmitt@carlow.edu
Liz Stieg Women's Basketball Coach 412-578-8826 ehstieg@carlow.edu
Tim Keefer Men's Basketball Coach 412-578-8826 takeefer@carlow.edu