Central Maine Community College Mustangs

Institution Website | Athletics Website | Staff Directory

Team Colors: Red & White
Address:
1250 Turner St.
Auburn, ME 04210

Enrollment: 2700
Founded: 1963
President: Dr. Scott E. Knapp
Athletic Director: Dave Gonyea


Name Title Phone Email
Dave Gonyea Athletic Director, Men's Basketball Coach 207-755-5251 dgonyea@cmcc.edu
Andrew Morong Women's Basketball 207-522-9334 amorong@cmcc.edu
Kevin Mitchell Cross Country Coach 207-577-9213 kmitchell@cmcc.edu
Bryan Wallace Men's Soccer Coach 207-755-5282 bwallace@cmcc.edu
Kate Dargie Softball Coach 207-755-5251 kdargie@cmcc.edu
Rob Rodriquez Women's Soccer Coach 207-755-5251 rrodrique@cmcc.edu
Ryan Yates Baseball Coach 207-595-9664 ryates@cmcc.edu