Christendom College Crusaders

Institution Website | Athletics Website | Staff Directory

Team Colors: Blue & White
Address:
134 Christendom Drive
Front Royal, VA 22630

Enrollment: 450
Founded: 1977
President: Timothy T. O'Donnell
Athletic Director: Patrick Quest


Name Title Phone Email
Patrick Quest Athletic Director 540-551-9212 patrick.quest@christendom.edu
Chris Foeckler Men's Soccer Coach 540-551-9212 msoccer@christendom.edu
Jake Gutierrez Women's Soccer Coach 540-551-9212 wsoccer@christendom.edu
Joshua Petersen Volleyball Coach 540-692-0782 volleyball@christendom.edu
Mike Stanislaw Cross Country Coach 540-551-9212 xcountry@christendom.edu
Joe Walsh Women's Basketball Coach 540-551-9212 wbasketball@christendom.edu
Jeremy Minick Men's Basketball Coach 540-551-9212 mbasketball@christendom.edu
Bob McClary Softball Coach 540-551-9212 softball@christendom.edu
Matt DeSantis Baseball Coach 540-551-9212 baseball@christendom.edu