Cleary University Cougars

Institution Website | Athletics Website | Staff Directory

Team Colors: Red & Blue
Address:
3750 Cleary Drive
Howell, Michigan 48843

Enrollment: 852
Founded: 1883
President: Thomas Sullivan
Athletic Director: Ward Mullens


Name Title Phone Email
Ward Mullens Athletic Director 517-586-3008 wmullens@cleary.edu
Karl Kling Baseball Coach/SID 517-338-3011 kkling@cleary.edu
Mike Masten Men's Golf Coach mmasten@cleary.edu
Bob Fillipps Women's Golf Coach 517-292-6826 rfillipps@cleary.edu
Ian Boyle Men's Cross Country Coach 517-292-6823 iboyle@cleary.edu
Sarah Boyle Women's Cross Country Coach 517-338-3048 sboyle@cleary.edu
Saimir Rada Men's Soccer Coach srada@cleary.edu
Bri Clodgio Women's Soccer Coach 734-718-7256 bclodgio@cleary.edu
Josh Carl Men's Lacrosse Coach jcarl@cleary.edu
Jason Stanyer Women's Lacrosse Coach jstanyer@cleary.edu
Tim Bailey Softball Coach 517-338-3011 tbailey@cleary.edu