University of Dallas Crusaders

Institution Website | Athletics Website | Staff Directory

Team Colors: Navy & White
Address:
1845 East Northgate Drive
Irving, Texas 75062

Enrollment: 1302
Founded: 1956
President: Thomas W. Keefe
Athletic Director: Dick Strockbine


Name Title Phone Email
Dick Strockbine Athletic Director 972-721-5207 dick@udallas.edu
Jarred Samples Assistant Athletic Director/Men's Basketball Coach 972-721-5028 jsamples@udallas.edu
Nathan Yacovissi Sports Information Director 972-721-5378 nyacovissi@udallas.edu
Garrett Smith Golf Coach 972-265-5843 gasmith@udallas.edu
David Hoffmann Men's Soccer Coach 972-721-4026 hofmann@udallas.edu
Lexi Stinson Women's Soccer Coach 972-265-5777 astinson@udallas.edu
Kelli Trautmann Volleyball Coach 972-721-5209 ktrautmann@udallas.edu
Matt Barber Cross Country Coach/Track and Field Coach 972-721-4102 mrbarber@udallas.edu
Sam Ashton Men's Lacrosse Coach 972-265-5778 sashton@udallas.edu
Destinee Johnson Women's Lacrosse Coach 972-721-5188 djohnson2@udallas.edu
Lacey Burns Women's Basketball Coach 972-721-4036 lburns@udallas.edu
Beth Krysiak Softball Coach 972-721-5028 ekrysiak@udallas.edu
Joe Myers Baseball Coach 972-265-5762 jmyers@udallas.edu

 

News