Johnson and Wales Charlotte Wildcats

Institution Website | Athletics Website | Staff Directory

Team Colors: Blue & White
Address:
801 West Trade Street
Charlotte , North Carolina 28202

Enrollment: 2537
Founded: 2004
President: Arthur "Art" Gallagher
Athletic Director: Trudi Lacey


Name Title Phone Email
Trudi Lacey Athletic Director 980-598-1841 trudi.lacey@jwu.edu
Chris Charles Assistant Athletc Director 980-598-1844 christopher.charles@jwu.edu
Callie Phillips Volleyball Coach 980-598-1842 callie.phillips@jwu.edu
Jennifer King Women's Basketball Coach 980-598-1846 jennifer.king@jwu.edu
Matt Hisler Women's Soccer Coach 980-598-1847 matt.hisler@jwu.edu
James Drzewiecki Men's Soccer Coach 980-598-1845 james.drzewiecki@jwu.edu
Jim Casciano Men's Basketball Coach 980-598-1843 james.casciano@jwu.edu