The King's College Lions

Institution Website | Athletics Website | Staff Directory

Team Colors: Blue & White
Address:
52 Broadway, 5th Fl
New York, New York 10004

Enrollment: 400
Founded: 1938
President: Dr. Gregory Alan Thornbury
Athletic Director: Bryan Finley


Name Title Phone Email
Bryan Finley Athletic Director 212-659-7218 bfinley@tkc.edu
Guy Robinson Golf Coach 212-659-7218 grobinson@tkc.edu
Brandon Santulli Cross Country Coach 212-659-7218 bsantulli@tkc.edu
Tom Harman Men's Soccer Coach 212-659-7218 tharman@tkc.edu
David Foy Women's Soccer Coach 212-659-7218 dfoy@tkc.edu
Alexandra Salavitch Volleyball Coach 518-698-1141 volleyball@tkc.edu
Bill Mangarelli Men's and Women's Basketball Coach 212-659-7218 bmangarelli@tkc.edu
Damian Rosado Men's Basketball Coach 212-659-7218 drosado@tkc.edu