Mid Atlantic Christian University Mustangs

Institution Website | Athletics Website | Staff Directory

Address:
715 North Poindexter St.
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Athletics Fax: 252-334-2071
Enrollment: 180
Founded: 1948
President: D. Clay Perkins
Athletic Director: Andy Meneely


Name Title Phone Email
Andy Meneely Athletic Director 252-334-2087 andy.meneely@macuniversity.edu
Allan Harris Men's Basketball Coach 252-340-3323 allan.harris@macuniversity.edu
Ascencion Gomez Men's Soccer Coach 252-334-2011 ascencion.gomez@macuniversity.edu
Kellie Kessler Women's Volleyball Coach 252-334-2087 kellie.kessler@macuniversity.edu
Kendall Williams Golf Coach 252-334-2087 kendall.williams@macuniversity.edu
Charles Troxell III Women's Basketball Coach 252-334-2028 charles.troxell@macuniversity.edu