St Mary of the Woods Pomeroys

Institution Website | Athletics Website | Staff Directory

Team Colors: Columbia & White
Address:
1 St Mary of Woods Coll
Saint Mary of the Woods, IN 47876-1099

Athletics Phone: 812-535-5288
Enrollment: 1,030
Founded: 1840
President: Dr. Dottie King
Athletic Director: Deanna Bradley


Name Title Phone Email
Deanna Bradley Athletic Director/Women's Basketball Coach 812-535-5288 dbradley@smwc.edu
Jessieca Gafford Sports Information Director 812-535-5009 Jessieca.Gafford@smwc.edu
Steve Higham Women's Golf Coach 812-236-2728 shigham@smwc.edu
Abe Nasser Men's Golf Coach 812-208-6124 Abe.Nasser@smwc.edu
Mike Ayock Women's Soccer Coach 812-535-5204 maycock@smwc.edu
Zach Whitkanack Cross Country Coach 812-535-5165 Zach.Whitkanack@smwc.edu
Steve Beeler Volleyball Coach 812-535-5288 sbeeler@smwc.edu
Mark Feller Softball Coach 812-535-5009 mfeller@smwc.edu