USCAA Women's Soccer All-American and End of the Year Award Winners

USCAA Women's Soccer All-American and End of the Year Award Winners

 VIRGINIA BEACH, VA - The USCAA has announced its All-American, National All-Academic, and individual End of the Year award winners for women's volleyball division 1 and 2. The ceremony was held at the Virginia Beach Convention Center following the first day of competition in the USCAA Fall Championship Week event. The awards banquet brought together 1,100 student-athletes, coaches, administrators, and fans from across the association. Listed below are all award winners that were honored as the best in the USCAA in the classroom or on the court.

 Women's Soccer National All-Academic Team 

Women's Soccer Division 1 All-Americans    
1st Team  Institution Year
Jennifer Santos Washington Adventist Fr
Portia Davis Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse Sr
Veronica Paz Me.-Fort Kent Fr
Mashell Rodriguez Florida College Fr
Elisa Duran Dallas Jr
Melanie Davies Cleary So
Le Lien Dallas Fr
Sarah Walden Mississippi University for Women Jr
Isabela Martins Florida National So
Cassidy Coffman Florida College Jr
Njemile Charles Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse Sr
Bonnie Emmerling Cleary Sr
Sarah Gilliland Mississippi University for Women So
Macy Parisee Dean College Jr.
2nd Team All-American Institution Year
Tolu Oyeniyi Me.-Fort Kent So
D'Yolanda Pineda Florida National Sr
Monica O'Donnell Dallas Fr
Kristina Wallace Carlow University SR
Kiara Romero Florida College Fr
Jhenifer Portillo Washington Adventist Sr
Hope Shea Me.-Fort Kent Fr
Elaina Sherwood Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse Jr
Shelby Lovett Florida College Jr
Brooke Laukitis Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse Sr
Emma Henig Cleary Sr
Gabby Gross Mississippi University for Women Sr
Briana Gomez Florida National So
Laura Perez Washington Adventist Sr
Honorable Mention Institution Year
Michella Amaguana Washington Adventist Fr
Katia Guzman Dallas So
Harley Gorzelski Cleary Jr
Melissa Hamilton Me.-Fort Kent Jr
Britain Welzien Mississippi University for Women Jr


Women’s Soccer Division 1 Student-Athlete of the Year

Cassidy Coffman, Florida College

Women’s Soccer Division 1 Coach of the Year

Amanda Belsito, Bryant & Stratton College – Syracuse

Women’s Soccer Division 1 Player of the Year

Veronica Pas, University of Maine Fort Kent

Women's Divison 2 Soccer All-Americans  
1st Team Institution Year
Brianna Banks Penn State Brandywine Jr
Taylor Greene Cincinnati Clermont Jr
Erin Tersegno Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Sr
Danielle Doyle Johnson & Wales (NC) Sr
Breann Fetterman Penn State Hazleton Jr
Gemma Youngman Christendom Sr
Maura Hart NHTI So
Olivia Curry SUNY Delhi Fr
Brenna Frye Southern Maine CC Fy.
Theresa Ferrigno SUNY-ESF So.
Renee Perrotte SUNY-ESF Jr.
Callie O'Brien Southern Maine CC So.
Angela Mclaughlin Cincinnati Clermont Fr
Susie Lusardi Warren Wilson SO
2nd Team All-Americans Institution Year
Katie Benson Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Sr
Anna Solitario Christendom Jr
Amber Chasse Me.-Machias Freshman
Katie Herba SUNY Delhi Sr
Lana Truese Johnson & Wales (NC) Jr
Kelsey Innes SUNY Delhi Fr
Annie McGraw Christendom Fr
Cora Bruno Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Sr
Madison Parrott NHTI Fr
Angelina Maroulis Penn State Brandywine Jr
Josie Griffin Me.-Machias Senior
Gabbie Evangelista Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences So
Maddie Harris Warren Wilson SR
Katie Oldziejewski Penn State Hazleton Senior
Honorable Mention Institution Year
Alyssa Gerber Penn State Schuylkill So
Maddie Shirley Penn State Mont Alto Junior
Alyssa Hughes SUNY-ESF Jr.
Rachel Weir Penn State Brandywine Jr
Kara Newell Penn State Mont Alto Freshman
Katey Snyder Paul Smith's College Freshman
Amanda Roy Penn State Brandywine Sr
Morgan Doughty Me.-Machias Freshman
Fallyn Mele NHTI Sr
Emma Wyllie Penn State Hazleton Freshman
Jaedan Smith Johnson & Wales (NC) Jr

Women’s Soccer Division 2 Student-Athlete of the Year

Dawn Johnson, University of Maine Machias

Women’s Soccer Division 2 Coach of the Year

Lauren Mackay, SUNY Delhi

Women’s Soccer Division 2 Player of the Year

Taylor Greene, UC Clermont