Dean College Bulldogs

Institution Website | Athletics Website | Staff Directory

Team Colors: Maroon and White
99 Main Street
Franklin, Massachusetts 02038

Enrollment: 1100
Founded: 1865
President: Dr. Paula Rooney
Athletic Director: Todd Vasey

Name Title Phone Email
Todd Vasey Athletic Director 508-541-1815 [email protected]
Natalie Cohen Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach 508-541-1816 [email protected]
Firmiano Ribeiro Men's Soccer Coach 508-541-1780 [email protected]
Krystal Ortiz Women's Lacrosse Coach 508-541-1816 [email protected]
Matt Schairer Men's Lacrosse Coach 508-541-1673 [email protected]
Alyssa Krause Softball Coach 508-541-1816 [email protected]
Ernie May Baseball Coach 508-541-1819 [email protected]
Grahm Smith Women's Basketball Coach 508-541-1832 [email protected]
Jay Leiendecker Men's Golf Coach 504-541-1816 [email protected]
Jeff Patten Women's Soccer Coach 508-541-1989 [email protected]
Ray Harrison Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach 508-541-1816 [email protected]
Rico Cabral Men's Basketball Coach 508-541-1784 [email protected]
Steve Tirrell Football Coach 508-541-1557 [email protected]