Florida National University Conquistadors

Institution Website | Athletics Website | Staff Directory

Address:
4425 W. Jose Regueiro (20th) Ave
Hialeah, FL 33012

Athletics Phone: (305) 821-3333
Athletics Fax: (305) 362-0595
Enrollment: 2,349
President: Maria Regueiro
Athletic Director: Fernando Valenzuela


Name Title Phone Email
Fernando Valenzuela Athletic Director/Men's Soccer Coach 305-821-3333 Ext 1071 fvalenzuela@fnu.edu
Giovanni de la Rosa Women's Soccer Coach 305-821-3333 Ext 1138 gdelarosa@fnu.edu
Carlos Huaroto-Luque Women's Volleyball Coach 305-821-3333 Ext 1157 chuaroto@fnu.edu
J.J. Thatcher Men's Basketball Coach 305-821-3333 Ext 1140 jthatcher@fnu.edu
Alfredo Carrillo Jr Baseball Coach 305-821-3333 Ext 1153 acarrillo@fnu.edu
Federico Palombo Mens and Womens Tennis Coach 305-821-3333 Ext 1131 fpalombo@fnu.edu
Matt Stearsman Womens Basketball Coach 305-821-3333 Ext 1137 mstearsman@fnu.edu