Ave Maria Gyrenes

Institution Website | Athletics Website | Staff Directory

Team Colors: Tanzanite Blue and Kelly Green
Address:
5050 Ave Maria Blvd
Ave Maria, FL 34142

Athletics Phone: 239-304-7887
Enrollment: 895
Founded: 2003
President: Jim Towey
Athletic Director: Kevin Joyce


Name Title Phone Email
Shawn Summe Assistant Athletic Director, Baseball Coach 239-280-1502 shawn.summe@avemaria.edu
Taylor Hodge Sports Information Director, Assistant Athletic Director 239-304-7884 Taylor.Hodge@avemaria.edu
Casey Scott Assistant Baseball Coach, Sports Information Assistant 239-304-7883 Casey.Scott@avemaria.edu
Elizabeth Baux Head Cross Country Coach, Assistant Softball Coach, Sports Information Assistant 239-304-7881 Elizabeth.baux@my.avemaria.edu
Merritt Henderson Assistant Athletic Trainer 239-304-7865 Merritt.Henderson@avemaria.edu
Cookie Guadalupe Director of Sports Medicine 239-304-7867 Cookie.Guadalupe@avemaria.edu
Bob Batson Head Women's Basketball Coach 239-470-1147 bob.batson@avemaria.edu
Tim Speakman Head Softball Coach 239-280-2503 tim.speakman@avemaria.edu
Frank Frostino Head Women's Soccer Coach 239-304-7861 Frank.Frostino@avemaria.edu
Jackie Hannaford Head Golf Coach 239-280-1546 Jackie.Hannaford@avemaria.edu
John Leonard Head Volleyball Coach 239-280-2407 John.Leonard@avemaria.edu
Ken Dagostino Head Men's Basketball Coach 239-280-1503 Ken.Dagostino@avemaria.edu
Marty Quinn Head Football Coach 239-304-7871 Marty.Quinn@avemaria.edu
Raymond Morgan Head Men's Soccer Coach 239-304-7862 Raymond.Morgan@avemaria.edu