New Hampshire Technical Institute Lynx

Institution Website | Athletics Website | Staff Directory

Team Colors: Maroon & White
Address:
31 College Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301

Enrollment: 3926
Founded: 1961
President: Dr. Susan Dunton
Athletic Director: Paul Hogan


Name Title Phone Email
Paul Hogan Athletic Director/Men's Basketball Coach 603-230-4041 phogan@ccsnh.edu
Mike Seraikis Men's and Women's Golf Coach 603-496-9097 mseraikas@ccsnh.edu
Perry Seagroves Cross Country Coach 603-225-0645 pseagroves@ccsnh.edu
Melanie Gerrior Volleyball Coach 603-325-7149 mgerrior@ccsnh.edu
Heidi Crockett Women's Soccer Coach 603-520-1374 hcrockett@metrocast.net
Peter Steese Men's Soccer Coach 603-724-9281 psteese@ccsnh.edu
Jen Fithian Women's Basketball Coach 603-731-7837 jrfithian@gmail.com
Mike Cotter Baseball Coach 603-203-0255 celtsnsox@gmail.com
Kerry Finnigan Softball Coach 603-860-3391 kerryfinigan@comcast.net