Paul Smith's College Bobcats

Institution Website | Athletics Website | Staff Directory

Team Colors: Green & White
Address:
Route 86 & 30 P.O. Box 265
Paul Smith's , New York 12970

Enrollment: 1000
Founded: 1946
President: Dr. Cathy Dove
Athletic Director: James Tucker


Name Title Phone Email
James Tucker Athletic Director/Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach 518-327-6286 jtucker@paulsmiths.edu
Zach Luzzi Men's Soccer Coach 570-417-1072 zluzzi18@gmail.com
Bailey Waterbury Women's Soccer Coach 518-572-7031 bwaterbu@oswego.edu
Josh Clemens Men's Basketball Coach (603) 769-0225 jclemens2000@paulsmiths.edu
Rod Bushey Golf Coach (315) 415-7394 rbushey@paulsmiths.edu
Yazmin Lewis Women's Basketball Coach (845) 674-5468 ylewis@paulsmiths.edu
Ritt Roberge Volleyball Coach (315) 566-5386 rroberge@paulsmiths.edu
Matt Dougherty Recreation Director/Nordic Skiing/Marathon Canoe Coach (518) 327-6389 mdougherty@paulsmiths.edu